Lewisham Council Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Wednesday, 3 April 2019.

Jamet R. .

Janet Senior, Acting Chief Executive March 26 2019

Councillor Sophie Davis

March 26 2019	
Mayor Damien Egan	
Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye	
Councillor Abdeslam Amrani	
Councillor Tauseef Anwar	
Councillor Chris Barnham	
Councillor Paul Bell	
Councillor Peter Bernards	
Councillor Chris Best	
Councillor Kevin Bonavia	
Councillor Andre Bourne	
Councillor Bill Brown	
Councillor Juliet Campbell	
Councillor Suzannah Clarke	
Councillor Patrick Codd	
Councillor Tom Copley	
Councillor Liam Curran	
Councillor Brenda Dacres	

Councillor Amanda De Ryk Councillor Joe Dromey Councillor Colin Elliott Councillor Aisling Gallagher Councillor Leo Gibbons Councillor Alan Hall Councillor Carl Handley Councillor Octavia Holland Councillor Sue Hordijenko Councillor Coral Howard Councillor Mark Ingleby Councillor Liz Johnston-Franklin Councillor Caroline Kalu Councillor Silvana Kelleher Councillor Louise Krupski Councillor Jim Mallory Councillor Paul Maslin Councillor Sophie McGeevor Councillor Joan Millbank Councillor Hilary Moore Councillor Pauline Morrison Councillor John Muldoon Councillor Olurotimi Ogunbadewa Councillor Jacq Paschoud Councillor John Paschoud Councillor Stephen Penfold Councillor James Rathbone Councillor Joani Reid

Councillor Sakina Sheikh
Councillor Jonathan Slater
Councillor Alan Smith
Councillor Luke Sorba
Councillor Eva Stamirowski
Councillor James-J Walsh
Councillor Susan Wise

Council Agenda

Wednesday, 3 April 2019
6.45 pm, Council Chamber - Civic Suite
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Kevin Flaherty 0208 3149327 (Tel: 0208 314 9327)

Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Cabinet Nominations	1